Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Laura's Artisan. We'd love to have your feedback!

DURANGO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Laura's Artisan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 20 days ago

Chaffels

Chaffels were all new to me and i was hesitant, but they were so yummy! Game changer for keto! Thank you!

Jolie about 1 month ago

Herbie Turkey

Super tasty and filling! Had the keto bread and side of nuts/olives. Easy to stick to a low carb/keto diet with this option!

Angela 3 months ago

Rustic Rosemary and Garlic

Laura goes above and beyond to make the most flavorful treats. Made with love for sure!

Mary 4 months ago

Chocolate Potato Chip Cookies

So yummy! I combined my review with the Kitchen Sink Cookies, you can't go wrong with either one!

Mary 4 months ago

Rustic Rosemary and Garlic

The Rustic Rosemary and Garlic bread is UH-mazing! Our two loaves were baked to perfection, with a crunchy outer layer to the most perfectly soft, delicious inside! It pairs nicely with any dish, soup, lasagna, etc...and each loaf easily fed 6 adults multiple pieces. We can't wait to try Laura's other breads, I'm certain they will be just as tasty!

Jolie about 1 month ago

Chicken Cutlets with a Sundried Tomato Cream sauce.

Chicken was moist and the sun-dried tomato cream sauce was delicious! Added a side of smashed Brussels sprouts with parmesan crisps - holy cow!

Jolie about 2 months ago

Keto Chicken and Vegetable Pot Pie with Cauliflower Crust

Stellar! Will definitely be ordering this one again!

Derya 4 months ago

Italian Sausage and Mushroom Lasagna with Béchamel Sauce

OMG SO GOOD! I have been meaning to try Laura's Artisan for a while and I was not disappointed! My husband kept saying how it doesn't make sense how we could get this much good food at such a good price, he couldn't believe it haha. Even though it's "comfort food" I still think it's healthy, because it's handmade with love and, in my honest opinion, that's healthier for your soul than a super "healthy" meal that's just carelessly thrown together. I can't wait to try her other dishes.

Mary 4 months ago

Kitchen Sink Cookies

We ordered both Kitchen Sink and Chocolate Potato Chip cookies and were NOT disappointed! The potato chips on top of the chocolate chip cookies adds just the right amount of salty to the sweet of the CP cookie, delicious! The Kitchen Sink has a hearty, flavorful blend of dried fruits and chocolate, leaving you wanting another! We will definitely order more of these crunchy, yet soft inside, delectable treats! Thank you Laura!

Rthaw333 4 months ago

Imogene's Chicken Pot Pie

The chicken pot pie was fresh and delicious. All of Laura's food is well made and we recommend it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA